osCommerce
 

Hotelketten

Hotelketten

Abacon www.artis-hotels.de
Accor www.accorhotels.com
Achat www.achat-hotel.de
Acora www.acora.de
Advena www.advenahotels.com
Agon www.agon-group.com
AHC International Deutschland www.ahc-hotels.com
Albeck & Zehden www.albeck-zehden.de
Alemannia www.alemannia-hotels.de
Althoff www.althoffhotels.com
Amber www.amber-hotels.de
Andersen & Tilch www.andersen.de
Andor www.andor-europa.de
ArabellaSheraton www.arabellasheraton.com
Arkona www.arkona-hotel.de
Art`otel www.artotel.de
Arvena www.arvena.de
Ascot www.ascothotels.de
Astron www.astron-resorts.com
Azis www.azisgmbh.de
B&B www.hotel-bb.com
Bachmann Hotels www.bachmann-hotels.de
Bierwirth & Partner www.bierwirth-partner.de
Brandau www.hotelsbaden-baden.de
Center Hotels www.center-hotels.de
Center Parcs www.centerparcs.com
Choice www.choicehotels.de
Citadines www.citadines.com
CLIPPER Hotels www.clipper-hotels.de
CM CityClass www.cityclass.de
Concorde www.concorde-hotels.de
Country Inns & Suites www.countryinns.de
Derag www.deraghotels.de
Dolce www.dolce.com
Domina www.dominahotelsresorts.com
Dorfhotel www.dorfhotel.com
Dorint www.dorint.com
Dorint Sofitel www.dorint.com
Eazires www.eazires-hotels.com
Etap www.accorhotels.com
Event www.eventhotels.com
Familien-Ferien-Trägerwerk www.fftw.de / www.tagungen-aue.de
Fleming`s www.flemings-hotels.com/
Fora www.fora.de
Formule 1 www.accorhotels.com
Fortuna www.sauerland-stern-hotel.de
Four Seasons Regent www.fourseasons.com
Geisel www.geisel-privathotels.de
German Class www.german-class-markenhotels.de
Gold Inn www.gold-inn--hotels.de
Günnewig www.guennewig.com
Hartl www.hartl.de
Hilton www.hilton.com
HM Hotel www.mueller-hotels.de
Hyatt www.hyatt.de
Ibis www.accorhotels.com
IFA www.ifa-hotels.de
Inn Side www.innside.de
InterCityHotel www.intercityhotel.de
Intercontinental Hotels Group www.ichhotelsgroup.com
Internationaler Bund www.internationaler-bund.de
Jahreszeiten Hotels www.jahreszeiten-hotels.de
JMB www.boettcherhof.com
Jolly www.jollyhotels.it
Juwel www.juwel-hotels.de
K + K www.kkhotels.com
Kempinski www.kempinski.com
KMG Kliniken www.kmg-kliniken-ag.de
Le Méridien www.lemeridien.com
Liebig + Kutscheidt www.liebig-kutscheidt-hotels.de
Lindner www.lindner.de
Macrander www.macranderhotels.de
Mandarin www.mandarinoriental.com
Maritim www.maritim.de
Marriott www.marriott.com
Mercure www.mercure.de
Millennium & Copthorne www.stuttgart.mill-cop.com
Montana www.montana-hotels.de
Morada www.morada.de
Motel One www.motel-one.com
Mövenpick www.moevenpick.com
Nestor www.nestor-hotels.de
NH www.nh-hotels.com
Nikko www.nikkohotels.com
Novotel www.novotel.de
Odenwald Sterne www.odenwald-sterne-hotels.de
One & Only www.oneandonlyresorts.com
Park Inn www.parkinn.de
Park Plaza www.parkplazaeurope.com
Prodomo www.prodomo-hotels.de
Provent www.proventhotels.de
Queens www.queens-hotels.com
Quentin www.quentinhotels.com
Radisson SAS www.radissonsas.com
Raffles www.raffles.com
Ramada-Treff www.ramada-treff.de
Raulff-Hotels www.wehrburg.de
Regent www.regenthotels.com
Relexa www.relexa-hotels.de
Renaissance www.marriott.com
RIMC www.rimc.de
Ritz-Carlton www.ritzcarlton.de
Robinson Club www.robinson.de
Rocco Fote www.roccofortehotels.com
Ryan www.ryan-hotels.com
Savoy www.hotel-savoy.com
Seaside Hotels www.seaside-hotels.de
Seetel Hotel www.seetel.de
Seminaris www.seminaris.de
Sheraton www.sheraton.com
Sofitel www.sofitel.com
Sol Meliá www.solmelia.com
Sonnenhotels www.sonnenhotels.de
Sorat www.sorat-hotels.com
Stadt-gut-Hotels www.stadt-gut-hotels.de
Starwood www.starwood.com
Steigenberger www.steigenberger.de
Stolze-Spaeth Hotels www.bayerischerhof-lindau.de
Success www.success-hotels.de
Suitehotel www.accorhotels.com
Sun International www.suninternational.de
Swissotel www.swissotel-zuerich.com
Tank & Rast www.tank.rast.de
Travel Charme www.tc-hotels.de
Unteradresse Radisson www.radisson.com/hamburg.de
Upstalsboom www.upstalsboom.de
Van der Valk Deutschland GmbH www.vandervalk.de / www.valk.com
Victor`s www.victors.de
Victor-D www.victoia-hotels.de
Victoria www.victoria-hotels.de
Vila Vita Hotels www.vilavitahotels.com
Villages Hotel www.village-hotel.com
Villages Hotels www.villages-hotel.com
Westin www.westin.com
Wincent Hotels www.wincent-hotels.de
Winter´s www.winters.de
Columbia Hotels & Resorts www.columbia-hotels.com


Hotelkooperationen

50plus Hotels Deutschland www.50plusdeutschland.de
Akzent www.akzent.de
Bayerwald www.bayerwaldhotels.de
Best Western www.bestwestern.com
Bielefeld Marketing www.bielefeld-marketing.de
Bio Hotels www.biohotels.info
Bodenseehotels www.bodensee-tourismuscom
Chateaux Demeures de Tradition www.hotels-tradition.com
Ciho City www.ciho.com
Classic & Comfort Hotels www.classic-comfort-hotels.com
Classic International Hotels www.cih-hotels.com
Concorde Hotels Group www.concorde-hotels.com
CPH Hotels www.cph-hotels.com
Design Hotels www.designhotels.com
Die 6 vom Rhein www.rheintaler.net
Die Selektion deutscher Luxushotels www.nassauer-hof.de
Enjoy www.enjoyhotels.de
Euro Familien Hotels www.familien-hotels.de
EuroRing www.euroring.com
Exzellente Tagungshotels www.exzellente-tagungshotels.de
Familotel www.familotel.de
Finest German Golf Hotels www.fingohotels.com
Flair www.flairhotel.com
Freiburger Private City Hotels www.freiburg-hotels.de
Gast im Schloss www.gast-im-schloss.de
Golden Leaf www.golden-leaf-hotel.de
Golden Tulip www.goldentulip.com
Golfavita www.golfavita.com
Greenline www.greenline-hotels.de
Gross Hotelbetriebe www.gross-saar.de
Hermes www.hermes-hotels.de
Historik Hotels www.historikhotels.com
Holiday Inn www.queens-hotels.com
Hotels mit Herz www.hotels-mit-herz.de
HPS www.hps-hotels.de
Ihr Hotel www.jourhotelworldwide.com
Kiek In www.kiekin-hotels.de
Kolping Hotels www.kolping-hotels-resorts.de
Landflair www.deutschland-genuss.de
Land-gut-Hotels www.land-gut-hotels.de
Landidyll www.landidyll.com
Landkomfort Hotels www.landkomfort.de
Lindenwirte www.die-lindenwirte.de
Loock Hotels www.loock-hotels.com
Meister Bär www.mb-hotel.de
MHC Metzger Hotel www.mhc-hotels.de
Minotel www.minotel.com
Moselstern-Hotels www.moselstern.de
Motor Bike Hotels www.motor-bike-hotels.de
Münchner Hotel Verbund www.muenchen-hotel.de
Posthotels www.posthotels.de
Preferred www.preferredhotels.com
PreisWertTagen.de www.preiswerttagen.de
Privat Hotels Bayreuth www.accent-hotels.de
Pro Allgäu www.tophotels.by
Relais & Chateaux www.relaischateaux.com
Relais du Silence www.silence.de
Ringhotels www.ringhotels.de
Romantik Hotels www.romantikhotels.com
Salz-Hotels www.salz-hotels.de
Schlosshotels & Herrenhäuser www.schlosshotels.co.at
Select Marketing www.selectmarketinghotels.com
Selektion Deutscher Luxushotels www.selektion-deutscher-luxushotels.de
Small Luxury Hotels www.slh.com
Solehotels www.solehotels.de
Sterling Hotels http://sterling-co-us.hotels-x.net/
Summit www.summithotels.com
Supranational Hotels www.hotel-contact.de
The Charming Hotels www.thecharminghotels.com
The Leading Hotels of the World www.lhw.com
The Small Hotel Company www.smallhotel.com
Theater Hotels www.theaterhotels.de
TipTop Hotels www.tiptop-hotels.de
Top City & Country Line GmbH www.topinternational.com
Top International www.topinternational.com
VCH Verband Christlicher Hotels www.vch.de
Viabono www.viabono.de
Welcome Hotels www.welcome-hotels.de
Wellness Hotels www.w-h-d.de
WHMS Wallbaum www.whms.de
WIP Hotels www.wip-hotels.de
Wohlfühlhotels www.wohlfuehlhotels.de
Worldhotels www.worldhotels.com
Your Confriends www.lindner.de

Quelle: Marktplatz Hotel / CHD Experts